Cornwall Drama Association 

The 2019 to 2021 Theatre Festival result are here.

Please note that membership renewal for 1st September 2021 – 31st August 2022 is now due. Please click here.

David Faulkner tributeplease see here

The 2018-2019 festival winners are available here

The 2017-2018 festival winners are available here.

Your committee for 2019-2020 is as follows:

    • Chair – Paul Arthur
    • Vice-chair – Soozie Tinn
    • Secretary – Oriel Bennett
    • Treasurer – John Clegg

Other members:

    • Kathy West
    • Mandy Rolleston
    • Sue Bell
    • Bethany Lyne

We are very grateful to Susie Bundy, who did not stand for re-election, for her past service.

GDPR – we have published our Privacy Policy – you can see it here